Grantsville

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 South Summit 6, Grantsville 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Grantsville 2, Juab 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 at Granger  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Carbon  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Stansbury  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Ben Lomond  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Bear River  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Tooele  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Carbon  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Stansbury  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Ben Lomond  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Bear River  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 at Tooele  3:30 p.m.