Quantcast

Grantsville

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 3, 2015 at Juab  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 Grantsville 8, Richfield 0 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Carbon 2, Grantsville 1 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Grantsville 5, North Sanpete 0 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Grantsville 2, Bear River 1 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Grantsville 3, Tooele 1 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Grantsville 1, Stansbury 0 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Ben Lomond  3:30 p.m.
Mon. March 30, 2015 at Providence Hall  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 Wendover  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 at Tooele  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Stansbury  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Ben Lomond  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Bear River  3:30 p.m.