Quantcast

Grantsville

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 3, 2015 at Juab  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 Grantsville 8, Richfield 0 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Carbon 2, Grantsville 1 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Grantsville 5, North Sanpete 0 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Grantsville 2, Bear River 1 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Grantsville 3, Tooele 1 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Grantsville 1, Stansbury 0 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Ben Lomond 1, Grantsville 0 Final L
Mon. March 30, 2015 Grantsville 6, Providence Hall 0 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Grantsville 3, Wendover 0 Final W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Tooele 1, Grantsville 0 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Stansbury 1, Grantsville 0 Final (OT) L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Ben Lomond 1, Grantsville 0 Final L
Fri. April 24, 2015 Grantsville 3, Bear River 1 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 3A FIRST ROUND
Grantsville 2, Carbon 1 Final
W
Sat. May 2, 2015 3A QUARTERFINALS
Juan Diego 2, Grantsville 0 Final
L