Quantcast

Grantsville

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Grantsville 67, Delta 33 Final W
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Grantsville 59, Juab 52 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Grantsville 39, Union 38 Final W
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Grantsville 60, North Summit 36 Final W
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Grantsville 67, Rowland Hall 33 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Grantsville 59, Cyprus 30 Final W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Grantsville 62, Ogden 59 Final (OT) W
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Grantsville 44, Carbon 42 Final W
Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Cedar 50, Grantsville 43 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Grantsville 64, Rockwell 35 Final
W
Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Grantsville 47, Canyon View 30 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Grantsville 42, Park City 41 Final W
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Bear River 51, Grantsville 47 Final L
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Grantsville 45, Ben Lomond 33 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Grantsville 49, Stansbury 24 Final W
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Grantsville 62, Tooele 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Grantsville 69, Bear River 49 Final W
Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Morgan 55, Grantsville 46 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Grantsville 49, Ben Lomond 31 Final W
Wed. Feb. 12, 2014 Grantsville 68, Stansbury 40 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Grantsville 62, Tooele 44 Final W
Sat. Feb. 22, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Cedar 50, Grantsville 45 Final
L