Quantcast

Escalante

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 DIXIE TOURNAMENT
Maeser Prep def. Escalante 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 at Bryce Valley  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 10, 2014 Wayne def. Escalante 3-2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Parowan def. Escalante 3-0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 at Valley  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 24, 2014 at Piute  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Green River  6:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 1, 2014 Bryce Valley  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 8, 2014 Valley  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 at Panguitch  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 16, 2014 Milford  7:00 p.m.