Quantcast

Escalante

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 DIXIE TOURNAMENT
Maeser Prep def. Escalante 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Bryce Valley def. Escalante 4-0 Final L
Wed. Sept. 10, 2014 Wayne def. Escalante 3-2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Parowan def. Escalante 3-0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Valley def. Escalante 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Wayne def. Escalante 3-0 Final L
Wed. Sept. 24, 2014 Piute def. Escalante 3-0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Green River def. Escalante 3-0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 1, 2014 Escalante def. Bryce Valley 3-2 Final W
Wed. Oct. 8, 2014 Valley def. Escalante 3-0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Panguitch def. Escalante 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 16, 2014 Milford def. Escalante 3-0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Bryce Valley def. Escalante Final
L
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Milford def. Escalante Final
L