Quantcast

Escalante

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Tintic 80, Escalante 40 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Wendover 67, Escalante 31 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Diamond Ranch  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 at Tabiona  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 at Pinnacle  3:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Piute  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Bryce Valley  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Valley  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at Panguitch  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Wayne  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Milford  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 at Diamond Ranch  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 31, 2015 Piute  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 at Bryce Valley  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Valley  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Panguitch  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Wayne  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 Milford  7:00 p.m.