Quantcast

Enterprise

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Enterprise 28, Diamond Ranch 12 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Enterprise 43, Lincoln County, Nev. 12 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Millard 34, Enterprise 27 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Enterprise 32, Parowan 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Enterprise 32, South Sevier 22 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Grand 42, Enterprise 14 Final L
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 San Juan 28, Enterprise 7 Final L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Enterprise 55, North Sevier 24 Final W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Beaver 45, Enterprise 22 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Gunnison 56, Enterprise 24 Final
L