Enterprise

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
Enterprise 16, Timpview 2 Final
W
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
Enterprise 24, Cottonwood 5 Final
W
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
Enterprise 8, Elko, Nev. 2 Final
W
Tue. March 12, 2013 Enterprise 11, Beaver 1 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Gunnison 5, Enterprise 4 Final L
Tue. March 19, 2013 Enterprise 4, Millard 3 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Cedar 7, Enterprise 4 Final L
Fri. March 22, 2013 Enterprise 13, Kanab 1 Final W
Tue. April 2, 2013 Enterprise 12, Parowan 1 Final W
Thu. April 4, 2013 Enterprise 22, Milford 0 Final W
Sat. April 6, 2013 PAYSON TOURNAMENT
Springville 4, Enterprise 4 Final
TIE
Sat. April 6, 2013 PAYSON TOURNAMENT
Enterprise 4, South Sevier 1 Final
W
Sat. April 6, 2013 PAYSON TOURNAMENT
Enterprise 6, Spanish Fork 0 Final
W
Sat. April 6, 2013 PAYSON TOURNAMENT
Lehi 1, Enterprise 0 Final
L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Enterprise 12, South Sevier 1 Final W
Mon. April 15, 2013 Enterprise 6, Kanab 1 Final W
Mon. April 22, 2013 Enterprise 17, Millard 0 Final W
Wed. April 24, 2013 Enterprise 16, Beaver 3 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Enterprise 3, Hurricane 0 Final W
Fri. April 26, 2013 Enterprise 15, Parowan 3 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Enterprise 12, Milford 1 Final W
Wed. May 1, 2013 Enterprise 10, Pine View 2 Final W
Fri. May 3, 2013 Snow Canyon 4, Enterprise 3 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 at Lincoln County, Nev.  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 9, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Enterprise 11, Duchesne 1 Final
W
Thu. May 9, 2013 2A WINNERS BRACKET
Enterprise 8, Grand 3 Final
W
Fri. May 10, 2013 2A WINNERS BRACKET
Enterprise 3, South Summit 2 Final
W
Fri. May 10, 2013 2A WINNERS BRACKET
San Juan 11, Enterprise 1 Final
L
Sat. May 11, 2013 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Enterprise 10, Manti 2 Final
W
Sat. May 11, 2013 2A CHAMPIONSHIP
San Juan 6, Enterprise 5 Final
L