Enterprise

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Enterprise 15, Hurricane 0 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Grantsville 9, Enterprise 1 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Sky View 3, Enterprise 2 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Fremont 10, Enterprise 4 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Enterprise 12, Mountain View 2 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Enterprise 11, West Jordan 6 Final
W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Enterprise 18, Kanab 4 Final W
Thu. March 20, 2014 Enterprise 5, Millard 0 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Enterprise 13, Delta 0 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Enterprise 9, Beaver 1 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Enterprise 15, Milford 0 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Enterprise 7, Parowan 6 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Enterprise 6, Millard 3 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Enterprise 15, Kanab 0 Final W
Sat. April 12, 2014 PAYSON INVITIATIONAL
Enterprise 2, Springville 1 Final
W
Sat. April 12, 2014 PAYSON INVITATIONAL
Enterprise 6, Grantsville 2 Final
W
Sat. April 12, 2014 PAYSON INVITIATIONAL
Enterprise 15, Brighton 11 Final
W
Sat. April 12, 2014 PAYSON INVITATIONAL
Spanish Fork 11, Enterprise 3 Final
L
Mon. April 14, 2014 Enterprise 11, Beaver 1 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Enterprise 7, Delta 0 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Enterprise 12, Milford 0 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 Parowan 5, Enterprise 4 Final L
Mon. April 28, 2014 Enterprise 3, Snow Canyon 0 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Lincoln County, Nev. 12, Enterprise 2 Final L
Wed. April 30, 2014 Pine View 5, Enterprise 2 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Enterprise 11, Cedar 5 Final W
Thu. May 8, 2014 2A FIRST ROUND
Enterprise 15, American Leadership 0 Final
W
Thu. May 8, 2014 2A SECOND ROUND
Enterprise 7, South Sevier 2 Final
W
Fri. May 9, 2014 2A WINNERS BRACKET
Manti 15, Enterprise 0 Final
L
Fri. May 9, 2014 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
South Summit 4, Enterprise 3 Final
L