Quantcast

Emery

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Emery 52, Green River 49 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Pine View 72, Emery 47 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Hurricane 64, Emery 49 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Emery 68, Delta 42 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Emery 88, Manti 87 Final W
Mon. Dec. 15, 2014 Emery 80, Merit Academy 22 Final W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Beaver 65, Emery 52 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Parowan 56, Emery 49 Final L
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Emery 74, Carbon 56 Final W
Mon. Jan. 5, 2015 Emery 51, Union 48 Final (OT) W
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 North Sanpete 59, Emery 51 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Emery 75, Carbon 67 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Emery 61, San Juan 59 Final W
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Emery 64, North Sevier 54 Final W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 South Sevier 60, Emery 44 Final L
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Grand  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at North Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 at San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Wasatch Academy  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 South Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Grand  7:00 p.m.