Quantcast

Dugway

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 14, 2013 Manila 13, Dugway 2 Final L
Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 at Telos  4:00 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 21, 2013 Dugway 9, Pinnacle 8 Final W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 at Tabiona  4:00 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 28, 2013 Intermountain Christian 6, Dugway 4 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Telos 10, Dugway 0 Final L
Wed. Sept. 4, 2013 Green River 26, Dugway 1 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 St. Joseph 17, Dugway 5 Final L
Wed. Sept. 11, 2013 Wendover 11, Dugway 1 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Tintic 9, Dugway 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Tintic 12, Dugway 2 Final L
Wed. Sept. 18, 2013 Dugway 10, Mount Vernon 0 Final W
Wed. Sept. 18, 2013 Dugway 17, Mount Vernon 16 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Intermountain Christian  4:00 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 25, 2013 Dugway 12, Telos 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 West Ridge Academy  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 West Ridge Academy  4:30 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 30, 2013 St. Joseph 13, Dugway 3 Final L
Wed. Oct. 2, 2013 Wendover  4:00 p.m.