Quantcast

Dugway

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Wasatch Academy def. Dugway 3-0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Dugway def. Rockwell 3-1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Dugway def. Summit Academy 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Intermountain Christian def. Dugway 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Dugway def. West Ridge Academy 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 St. Joseph def. Dugway 3-0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph def. Dugway Final
L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Dugway def. Providence Hall Final
W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Dugway def. Tabiona Final
W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Wendover def. Dugway 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Owyhee, Nev. def. Dugway Final
L
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Dugway def. Rockwell Final
W
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Manila def. Dugway Final
L
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Tintic def. Dugway 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Wendover def. Dugway 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Intermountain Christian def. Dugway 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Dugway def. West Ridge Academy 3-1 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 St. Joseph def. Dugway 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 Tintic def. Dugway 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Wendover def. Dugway 3-0 Final L