Quantcast

Dugway

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Nov. 20, 2014 Maeser Prep 46, Dugway 17 Final L
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Altamont 49, Dugway 18 Final L
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 at Tabiona  6:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Altamont  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Intermountain Christian  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at Tintic  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 St. Joseph  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 West Ridge Academy  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Wendover  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 at Intermountain Christian  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Tintic  6:30 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 at St. Joseph  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 Wendover  6:00 p.m.