Quantcast

Delta

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 North Sanpete def. Delta 3-0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Hurricane def. Delta 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Delta def. Kanab 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Delta def. Parowan 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Delta def. Millard 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Enterprise def. Delta 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Delta def. Beaver 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Delta def. Kanab 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Delta def. Parowan 3-0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Delta def. Millard 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Morgan def. Delta 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Enterprise  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 23, 2013 Enterprise def. Delta 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Delta def. Beaver 3-2 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Delta def. North Summit 3-1 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 vs. South Sevier (at UCCU Center) 8:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Delta def. South Summit 3-2 Final W