Quantcast

Delta

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 21, 2012 Richfield def. Delta 3-2 Final L
Wed. Sept. 5, 2012 Delta def. Millard 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Delta def. North Sanpete 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Layton def. Delta 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Delta def. Salem Hills 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Snow Canyon def. Delta 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Pleasant Grove def. Delta 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 8, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
vs. Lehi (at Lone Peak HS)
8:45 a.m.
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 Delta def. Carbon 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Delta def. Payson 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Delta def. Spanish Fork 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Delta def. North Sanpete 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Delta def. Juab 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Delta def. Carbon 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Delta def. Payson 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Delta def. Spanish Fork 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 North Sanpete def. Delta 3-2 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 UTAH CLASSIC
Delta def. Olympus 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 UTAH CLASSIC
Juan Diego def. Delta 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 UTAH CLASSIC
Delta def. West 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012 Desert Hills def. Delta 2-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Delta def. Juab 3-0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Hurricane def. Delta 3-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 3A FIRST ROUND
Delta def. Hurricane 3-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 3A QUARTERFINALS
Delta def. Uintah 3-1 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 27, 2012 3A SEMIFINALS
Desert Hills def. Delta 3-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 27, 2012 3A CONSOLATION
Morgan def. Delta 3-1 Final
L