Delta

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 5, 2013 Millard  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 7, 2013 Delta 12, American Leadership 2 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Delta 12, Skyline 3 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Needles, Calif. 9, Delta 0 Final
L
Fri. March 15, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Pine View 8, Delta 0 Final
L
Fri. March 15, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Delta 12, North Sevier 6 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Delta 11, Emery 5 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Delta 4, Moapa Valley, Nev. 3 Final
W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Richfield 5, Delta 4 Final L
Thu. March 21, 2013 Gunnison 14, Delta 4 Final L
Fri. March 22, 2013 Millard 11, Delta 5 Final L
Wed. April 3, 2013 North Sanpete 10, Delta 6 Final L
Thu. April 4, 2013 Emery 7, Delta 6 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Juab 12, Delta 2 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Delta 11, Carbon 10 Final W
Wed. April 17, 2013 Payson 17, Delta 1 Final L
Fri. April 19, 2013 at North Sanpete  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 23, 2013 Spanish Fork 11, Delta 1 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 Juab 15, Delta 4 Final L
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
Delta 9, Rowland Hall 3 Final
W
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
Delta 27, Layton Christian 5 Final
W
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
Delta 12, Hillcrest 4 Final
W
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
Kearns 2, Delta 1 Final
L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Payson 15, Delta 0 Final L
Fri. May 3, 2013 Delta 10, Carbon 0 Final W
Wed. May 8, 2013 Spanish Fork 14, Delta 4 Final L
Thu. May 9, 2013 Delta 7, North Sanpete 5 Final W
Fri. May 10, 2013 REGION 12 PLAY-IN GAME
Carbon 7, Delta 5 Final
L