Quantcast

Delta

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 North Sevier 15, Delta 5 Final L
Tue. March 10, 2015 Delta 24, Kanab 9 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Delta 22, Millard 16 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Wasatch 16, Delta 1 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Delta 15, Ogden 5 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Delta 14, Lone Peak 2 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Snow Canyon 15, Delta 2 Final
L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Delta 16, Parowan 4 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 Delta 10, Beaver 7 Final W
Wed. March 25, 2015 Delta 19, Summit Academy 1 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Enterprise 10, Delta 6 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Delta 22, Milford 0 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Delta 10, Millard 0 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Delta 11, Kanab 0 Final W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Delta 16, Parowan 5 Final W
Sat. April 11, 2015 PAYSON INVITATIONAL
Delta 2, North Sanpete 0 Final
W
Thu. April 16, 2015 Delta 12, Beaver 10 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Enterprise 9, Delta 3 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Milford  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 South Sevier  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Richfield  3:30 p.m.