Delta

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Spanish Fork 7, Delta 2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Delta 2, Manti 1 Final (OT) W
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Pleasant Grove 9, Delta 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Delta 5, North Sanpete 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Delta 8, South Sevier 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Delta 1, Millard 1 Final TIE
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Delta 8, Diamond Ranch 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Delta 8, Parowan 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Delta 6, Beaver 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Delta 9, South Sevier 1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Millard 2, Delta 1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Delta 8, Diamond Ranch 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Delta 4, Parowan 1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Delta 6, Beaver 2 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Delta 3, St. Joseph 0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 2A QUARTERFINALS
Delta 6, Grand 0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 2A SEMIFINALS
Waterford 1, Delta 0 Final
L