Quantcast

Delta

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Spanish Fork 5, Delta 3 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Snow Canyon 3, Delta 0 Final L
Wed. Aug. 27, 2014 Delta 5, North Sanpete 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Manti 3, Delta 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Delta 8, Beaver 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Delta 8, South Sevier 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Delta 3, Millard 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Diamond Ranch  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Parowan  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Beaver  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 South Sevier  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Millard  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 at Diamond Ranch  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Parowan  4:00 p.m.