Quantcast

Delta

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Spanish Fork 5, Delta 3 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Snow Canyon 3, Delta 0 Final L
Wed. Aug. 27, 2014 Delta 5, North Sanpete 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Manti 3, Delta 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Delta 8, Beaver 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Delta 8, South Sevier 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Delta 3, Millard 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Delta 8, Diamond Ranch 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Delta 6, Parowan 4 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Delta 6, Beaver 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Delta 8, South Sevier 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Millard 2, Delta 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Delta 8, Diamond Ranch 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Delta 3, Parowan 1 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Delta 3, Summit Academy 0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 18, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
Delta 4, Maeser Prep 3 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINALS
Waterford 2, Delta 0 Final
L