Delta

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Spanish Fork 5, Delta 3 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 at Snow Canyon  6:30 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 27, 2014 at North Sanpete  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Manti  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Beaver  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 at South Sevier  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Millard  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Diamond Ranch  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Parowan  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Beaver  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 South Sevier  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Millard  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 at Diamond Ranch  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Parowan  4:00 p.m.