Quantcast

Delta

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
vs. Union (at Deseret Hills)
7:00 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 vs. North Sanpete (at Snow Canyon) 8:30 a.m.
Sat. March 7, 2015 vs. Canyon View (at Deseret Hills) 4:30 p.m.
Thu. March 12, 2015 Provo  7:00 p.m.
Tue. March 17, 2015 at Diamond Ranch  4:00 p.m.
Thu. March 19, 2015 Millard  4:00 p.m.
Tue. March 24, 2015 at Beaver  4:00 p.m.
Thu. March 26, 2015 South Sevier  4:00 p.m.
Sat. March 28, 2015 Wasatch Academy  noon
Tue. April 7, 2015 Parowan  4:00 p.m.
Thu. April 9, 2015 Diamond Ranch  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Millard  4:00 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 Beaver  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at South Sevier  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 at Parowan  4:00 p.m.