Quantcast

Delta

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Union 3, Delta 1 Final
L
Fri. March 6, 2015 Delta 7, North Sanpete 0 Final W
Sat. March 7, 2015 Canyon View 4, Delta 0 Final L
Thu. March 12, 2015 Provo 8, Delta 0 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Delta 4, Diamond Ranch 2 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 Millard 2, Delta 2 Final TIE
Tue. March 24, 2015 Delta 9, Beaver 2 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Delta 7, South Sevier 0 Final W
Sat. March 28, 2015 Delta 3, Wasatch Academy 1 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Delta 4, Parowan 0 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Delta 7, Diamond Ranch 0 Final W
Thu. April 16, 2015 Delta 9, Beaver 1 Final W
Mon. April 20, 2015 Delta 1, Millard 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. April 21, 2015 Delta 2, South Sevier 0 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Delta 4, Parowan 1 Final W
Wed. April 29, 2015 2A FIRST ROUND
Delta 2, Rowland Hall 0 Final
W
Sat. May 2, 2015 2A QUARTERFINALS
Delta 3, Gunnison 1 Final
W
Fri. May 8, 2015 2A SEMIFINALS
Waterford (at Juan Diego High School)
6:15 p.m.