Delta

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Feb. 28, 2014 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Manti 6, Delta 1 Final
L
Sat. March 1, 2014 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Cedar 7, Delta 0 Final
L
Wed. March 5, 2014 Delta 3, Canyon View 2 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Delta 5, Millard 3 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Delta 7, Diamond Ranch 0 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Delta 9, Tooele 3 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Delta 5, Beaver 2 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Delta 9, South Sevier 1 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Parowan 2, Delta 1 Final L
Thu. April 10, 2014 Delta 4, Parowan 3 Final (OT) W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Delta 4, Diamond Ranch 1 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Delta 3, Millard 2 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Delta 4, Beaver 0 Final W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Delta 9, South Sevier 1 Final W
Wed. April 30, 2014 2A FIRST ROUND
Delta 3, Wendover 1 Final
W
Sat. May 3, 2014 2A QUARTERFINALS
Delta 3, St. Joseph 2 Final (OT)
W
Fri. May 9, 2014 2A SEMIFINALS
Waterford 3, Delta 1 Final
L