Delta

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Grantsville 67, Delta 33 Final L
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Cedar 57, Delta 31 Final L
Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Canyon View 66, Delta 59 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Delta 72, Summit Academy 58 Final W
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Delta 54, North Sanpete 51 Final W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Juab 72, Delta 65 Final L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Emery 64, Delta 46 Final L
Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Dixie 68, Delta 47 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Delta 69, Stansbury 56 Final W
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Delta 48, Beaver 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Parowan 61, Delta 46 Final L
Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Delta 70, Millard 62 Final W
Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Delta 54, Kanab 52 Final W
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Enterprise 59, Delta 47 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Delta 38, Beaver 36 Final W
Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Parowan 60, Delta 57 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Delta 63, Millard 59 Final W
Wed. Feb. 12, 2014 Kanab 59, Delta 56 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Delta 77, Enterprise 66 Final W
Sat. Feb. 22, 2014 2A FIRST ROUND
Gunnison 67, Delta 55 Final
L