Quantcast

Delta

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Delta 67, Gunnison 37 Final W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Emery 68, Delta 42 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 North Sanpete 59, Delta 38 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Juab 49, Delta 45 Final L
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 South Sevier 54, Delta 42 Final L
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Dixie 75, Delta 34 Final L
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 Canyon View 70, Delta 60 Final L
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Stansbury 60, Delta 47 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Summit Academy 58, Delta 38 Final L
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Millard 48, Delta 44 Final L
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Delta 62, Kanab 49 Final W
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Enterprise 60, Delta 54 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Parowan 51, Delta 46 Final L
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Beaver 44, Delta 41 Final (OT) L
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Delta 64, Millard 57 Final W
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Delta 45, Kanab 43 Final W
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Enterprise 51, Delta 48 Final L
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Parowan 52, Delta 43 Final L
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Delta 41, Beaver 40 Final W
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 2A FIRST ROUND
Emery 56, Delta 42 Final
L