Quantcast

Davis

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Bingham 33, Davis 14 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Davis 29, Hunter 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Davis 33, Taylorsville 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Davis 17, Syracuse 10 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Fremont 28, Davis 17 Final L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Davis 28, Viewmont 7 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Davis 44, Northridge 10 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Davis 39, Layton 30 Final W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Davis 8, Weber 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Jordan 41, Davis 29 Final
L