Quantcast

Davis

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 10, 2014 Davis 2, Copper Hills 0 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Bountiful 1, Davis 0 Final L
Sat. March 15, 2014 Grantsville 6, Davis 4 Final L
Sat. March 15, 2014 Davis 8, Westlake 0 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Davis 13, Viewmont 1 Final W
Wed. March 19, 2014 Davis 8, Viewmont 0 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Davis 7, Viewmont 5 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Davis 10, Syracuse 5 Final W
Wed. April 2, 2014 Syracuse 5, Davis 3 Final L
Thu. April 3, 2014 Syracuse 4, Davis 3 Final L
Sat. April 5, 2014 Dixie 7, Davis 4 Final L
Sat. April 5, 2014 Logan 13, Davis 3 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Northridge 15, Davis 4 Final L
Wed. April 9, 2014 Davis 14, Northridge 0 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Davis 8, Northridge 3 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Davis 12, Weber 7 Final W
Wed. April 16, 2014 Davis 11, Weber 1 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Davis 13, Weber 2 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Layton 10, Davis 2 Final L
Wed. April 30, 2014 Layton 13, Davis 9 Final L
Fri. May 2, 2014 Davis 9, Layton 1 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 Davis 6, Fremont 4 Final (9) W
Thu. May 8, 2014 Davis 3, Fremont 2 Final W
Fri. May 9, 2014 Davis 10, Fremont 6 Final W
Tue. May 13, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Lone Peak 5, Davis 2 Final
L
Wed. May 14, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Brighton 2, Davis 0 Final
L