Quantcast

Davis

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 10, 2015 Davis 5, Copper Hills 3 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Woods Cross 9, Davis 0 Final L
Sat. March 14, 2015 Davis 5, Grantsville 3 Final W
Sat. March 14, 2015 Davis 9, Clearfield 6 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Syracuse 5, Davis 4 Final L
Wed. March 18, 2015 Davis 12, Syracuse 8 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Syracuse 13, Davis 2 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Davis 7, Northridge 1 Final W
Wed. March 25, 2015 Northridge 9, Davis 5 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Northridge 4, Davis 3 Final L
Fri. April 3, 2015 Davis 9, Clearfield 4 Final W
Fri. April 3, 2015 Logan 5, Davis 1 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Davis 4, Weber 3 Final (9) W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Davis 3, Weber 2 Final W
Mon. April 13, 2015 Davis 8, Weber 2 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Layton 2, Davis 1 Final L
Wed. April 22, 2015 Davis 3, Layton 2 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Davis 8, Layton 2 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Fremont 6, Davis 3 Final L
Wed. April 29, 2015 Davis 4, Fremont 3 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Davis 2, Fremont 0 Final W
Tue. May 5, 2015 Viewmont 11, Davis 1 Final L
Wed. May 6, 2015 Davis 5, Viewmont 4 Final W
Thu. May 7, 2015 Viewmont 3, Davis 2 Final L
Tue. May 12, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
Pleasant Grove 13, Davis 3 Final
L
Wed. May 13, 2015 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Davis 5, Hillcrest 0 Final
W
Mon. May 18, 2015 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Bingham 11, Davis 1 Final
L