Davis

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 at Logan  3:30 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 13, 2014 Sky View  8:00 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 at Lone Peak  8:00 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Westlake  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 at Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Weber  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Layton  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 at Fremont  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Viewmont  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Layton  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Fremont  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Northridge  3:30 p.m.