Davis

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Riverton 41, Davis 36 Final L
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 Davis 68, Kearns 39 Final W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Bingham 49, Davis 36 Final L
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Davis 55, Herriman 45 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Roy 76, Davis 64 Final L
Thu. Dec. 13, 2012 Bonneville 53, Davis 49 Final L
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Davis 47, Clearfield 20 Final W
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Davis 67, Woods Cross 49 Final W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Davis 61, Copper Hills 40 Final W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 Davis 46, Brighton 41 Final W
Thu. Jan. 3, 2013 Davis 63, Mountain Crest 56 Final W
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Davis 52, Northridge 37 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Davis 47, Syracuse 38 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Weber 43, Davis 38 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Davis 52, Layton 41 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Davis 39, Fremont 36 Final W
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Davis 56, Northridge 44 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Davis 66, Syracuse 49 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Weber 46, Davis 45 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Davis 49, Layton 44 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Davis 48, Fremont 36 Final W
Mon. Feb. 18, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Davis 63, West 34 Final
W
Wed. Feb. 20, 2013 5A QUARTERFINALS
Riverton 58, Davis 31 Final
L