Cottonwood

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Logan 33, Cottonwood 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 30, 2012 Davis 23, Cottonwood 12 Final L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Skyline, Wash. 57, Cottonwood 25 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Bingham 34, Cottonwood 14 Final L
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 West Jordan 21, Cottonwood 12 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Cottonwood 42, Brighton 35 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Jordan 35, Cottonwood 33 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Cottonwood 41, Copper Hills 14 Final W
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Alta 48, Cottonwood 12 Final L
Mon. Oct. 22, 2012 REGION 3 PLAY-IN GAME
Cottonwood 20, Brighton 0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 5A FIRST ROUND
Bingham 52, Cottonwood 13 Final
L