Quantcast

Cottonwood

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. March 7, 2015 Cottonwood 5, Kearns 3 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Carbon 5, Cottonwood 2 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Northridge 8, Cottonwood 6 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Cottonwood 14, West Jordan 5 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Sky View 7, Cottonwood 5 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Orem 9, Cottonwood 7 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Provo 3, Cottonwood 0 Final
L
Thu. March 19, 2015 Cottonwood 17, Park City 1 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Granger 11, Cottonwood 10 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Taylorsville 16, Cottonwood 0 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Cottonwood 9, Grand 4 Final W
Sat. March 28, 2015 San Juan 5, Cottonwood 2 Final L
Thu. April 9, 2015 Cottonwood 13, West Jordan 3 Final W
Mon. April 13, 2015 Cottonwood 15, Highland 0 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Cottonwood 14, Hillcrest 4 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 West 5, Cottonwood 4 Final L
Wed. April 22, 2015 Hunter 10, Cottonwood 3 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Cottonwood 8, Granger 5 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Cottonwood 7, Taylorsville 6 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 Cottonwood 19, Hillcrest 2 Final W
Mon. May 4, 2015 Cyprus 12, Cottonwood 0 Final game replay L
Tue. May 5, 2015 Hunter 13, Cottonwood 6 Final L
Thu. May 7, 2015 West 12, Cottonwood 2 Final L
Tue. May 12, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
Copper Hills 13, Cottonwood 0 Final
L
Thu. May 14, 2015 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Davis 10, Cottonwood 0 Final
L