Quantcast

Cottonwood

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 19, 2014 Cottonwood 47, Provo 33 Final W
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 Clearfield 56, Cottonwood 43 Final L
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Highland  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 at Olympus  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Corner Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Layton  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 at Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 at East  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Jordan  3:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 West  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Granger  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Taylorsville  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at West  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Granger  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Taylorsville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Hunter  7:00 p.m.