Quantcast

Cottonwood

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Cottonwood 60, Cyprus 57 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Tooele 64, Cottonwood 53 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Murray 68, Cottonwood 63 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Cottonwood 89, Stansbury 74 Final (2OT) W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Juan Diego 73, Cottonwood 64 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Kearns 63, Cottonwood 50 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 West Jordan 59, Cottonwood 48 Final L
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Ben Lomond 59, Cottonwood 52 Final L
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Northridge 71, Cottonwood 68 Final L
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Jordan 82, Cottonwood 73 Final L
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Taylorsville 95, Cottonwood 87 Final L
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Granger 67, Cottonwood 53 Final L
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Hunter 84, Cottonwood 73 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Hillcrest 53, Cottonwood 50 Final L
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 West 61, Cottonwood 57 Final L
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Cottonwood 64, Granger 52 Final W
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Taylorsville 68, Cottonwood 54 Final L
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Hunter 65, Cottonwood 44 Final L
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Cottonwood 50, Hillcrest 46 Final W
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 West 87, Cottonwood 83 Final (OT) L