Quantcast

Cyprus

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Orem 3, Cyprus 0 Final L
Fri. March 6, 2015 West 6, Cyprus 4 Final L
Wed. March 11, 2015 Layton 6, Cyprus 1 Final L
Sat. March 14, 2015 Provo 8, Cyprus 6 Final L
Sat. March 14, 2015 Cyprus 16, Granger 6 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 West Jordan 2, Cyprus 1 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Taylorsville 11, Cyprus 1 Final L
Wed. March 25, 2015 Cyprus 6, Clearfield 4 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Cyprus 3, Clearfield 2 Final W
Wed. April 8, 2015 Kearns  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 9, 2015 at Kearns  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Bountiful  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 15, 2015 Bountiful  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Woods Cross  3:30 p.m.
Mon. April 20, 2015 at Woods Cross  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 at Highland  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Highland  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 29, 2015 East  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 at East  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 Judge Memorial  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 at Judge Memorial  3:30 p.m.