Quantcast

Cyprus

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 21, 2012 Stansbury def. Cyprus 3-0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 23, 2012 Murray  4:45 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Cyprus def. Granger 3-2 Final W
Wed. Aug. 29, 2012 Olympus def. Cyprus 3-1 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Viewmont def. Cyprus 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Ben Lomond def. Cyprus 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Cyprus def. Clearfield 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Judge Memorial def. Cyprus 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Cyprus def. Clearfield 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Juan Diego def. Cyprus 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Spanish Fork def. Cyprus 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Woods Cross def. Cyprus 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Spanish Fork def. Cyprus 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 East def. Cyprus 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Cyprus def. Highland 3-2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Woods Cross def. Cyprus 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Bountiful def. Cyprus 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Cyprus def. Clearfield 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 East def. Cyprus 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Highland def. Cyprus 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Woods Cross def. Cyprus 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 23, 2012 Bountiful def. Cyprus 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 Clearfield def. Cyprus 3-1 Final L