Quantcast

Cyprus

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Bonneville 56, Cyprus 34 Final L
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 Cyprus 53, Jordan 40 Final W
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 Cyprus 57, Westlake 39 Final W
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Cyprus 35, Fremont 30 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Cyprus 46, Olympus 39 Final W
Mon. Dec. 10, 2012 Cyprus 45, Hillcrest 42 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Bingham 46, Cyprus 26 Final L
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Cyprus 55, Hunter 38 Final W
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Cyprus 45, Cottonwood 43 Final W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Mountain Crest 54, Cyprus 39 Final L
Thu. Jan. 3, 2013 Judge Memorial  6:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 7, 2013 Bountiful  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Cyprus 55, East 41 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Cyprus 58, Highland 41 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Cyprus 76, Woods Cross 57 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Cyprus 54, Bountiful 49 Final W
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Cyprus 55, Murray 46 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Cyprus 64, Clearfield 58 Final W
Mon. Jan. 28, 2013 at Judge Memorial  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Cyprus 60, East 32 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Cyprus 65, Highland 47 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Woods Cross 65, Cyprus 48 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Bountiful 46, Cyprus 43 Final L
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Cyprus 61, Clearfield 58 Final W
Tue. Feb. 19, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Hillcrest 45, Cyprus 31 Final
L