Quantcast

Cyprus

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Jordan 57, Cyprus 38 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Roy  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Westlake  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 at Grantsville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 at Judge Memorial  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 at Bountiful  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Clearfield  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Highland  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Woods Cross  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Kearns  5:15 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 at East  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Judge Memorial  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Bountiful  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Clearfield  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Highland  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Woods Cross  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Kearns  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 East  5:15 p.m.