Copper Hills

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Copper Hills 28, Taylorsville 14 Final W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Kearns 39, Copper Hills 15 Final L
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Copper Hills 26, Hillcrest 7 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Herriman 53, Copper Hills 20 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 American Fork 47, Copper Hills 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Jordan 56, Copper Hills 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 West Jordan 32, Copper Hills 16 Final L
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Alta 63, Copper Hills 6 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Cottonwood 41, Copper Hills 14 Final L
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Brighton 49, Copper Hills 13 Final L