Quantcast

Copper Hills

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Copper Hills 4, Provo 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Copper Hills 3, Hunter 2 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Copper Hills 4, West 1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Copper Hills 1, Uintah 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Copper Hills 6, Taylorsville 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Brighton 2, Copper Hills 1 Final (2OT) L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Copper Hills 2, Bingham 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Copper Hills 3, West Jordan 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Alta 1, Copper Hills 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 at Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Brighton  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at West Jordan  3:30 a.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Alta  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Jordan  3:30 p.m.