Quantcast

Copper Hills

Girls Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 13, 2015 Riverton  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 18, 2015 at Sky View  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 20, 2015 at American Fork  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 25, 2015 Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 27, 2015 at Cottonwood  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 1, 2015 Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 3, 2015 at Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 8, 2015 Brighton  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 15, 2015 at West Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 17, 2015 at Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 22, 2015 Cottonwood  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 24, 2015 at Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 29, 2015 Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 1, 2015 at Brighton  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 8, 2015 West Jordan  3:30 p.m.