Quantcast

Copper Hills

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Copper Hills 5, Woods Cross 1 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Copper Hills 3, Pleasant Grove 2 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Copper Hills 6, Weber 3 Final W
Mon. March 23, 2015 Copper Hills 7, Cottonwood 1 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Brighton 1, Copper Hills 0 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Copper Hills 2, Bingham 1 Final W
Wed. April 8, 2015 West 2, Copper Hills 1 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Copper Hills 5, West Jordan 0 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Alta 2, Copper Hills 1 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Brighton  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at West Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Alta  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 Jordan  3:30 p.m.