Quantcast

Copper Hills

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Copper Hills 59, East 37 Final W
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Riverton 64, Copper Hills 36 Final L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 North Sanpete 60, Copper Hills 48 Final L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Copper Hills 56, Hunter 42 Final W
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Copper Hills 50, Lone Peak 39 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Murray 52, Copper Hills 50 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Copper Hills 60, Northridge 52 Final W
Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Copper Hills 61, Kearns 32 Final W
Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 American Fork 54, Copper Hills 49 Final (OT) L
Mon. Jan. 6, 2014 Copper Hills 73, Hillcrest 33 Final W
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Copper Hills 72, West 59 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Brighton 62, Copper Hills 41 Final L
Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Copper Hills 53, Bingham 45 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Copper Hills 72, West Jordan 51 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Alta 62, Copper Hills 52 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Copper Hills 74, Jordan 37 Final W
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Brighton 56, Copper Hills 53 Final L
Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Copper Hills 46, Bingham 43 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Copper Hills 52, West Jordan 44 Final W
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 Copper Hills 63, Alta 44 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Copper Hills 62, Jordan 32 Final W
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Copper Hills 51, Cottonwood 38 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 5A QUARTERFINALS
American Fork 61, Copper Hills 51 Final
L