Quantcast

Copper Hills

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 19, 2014 Olympus 45, Copper Hills 44 Final L
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Copper Hills 50, Taylorsville 35 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Copper Hills 64, Northridge 48 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Copper Hills 58, West 45 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Copper Hills 44, North Sanpete 32 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Westlake 54, Copper Hills 50 Final L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Riverton 62, Copper Hills 37 Final L
Mon. Dec. 15, 2014 American Fork 50, Copper Hills 49 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Granger  2:30 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Alta  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 at Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Alta  7:00 p.m.