Quantcast

Copper Hills

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Copper Hills 64, Box Elder 52 Final W
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Copper Hills 48, Granger 37 Final W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Herriman 57, Copper Hills 43 Final L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Copper Hills 48, Kearns 40 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Copper Hills 61, Lehi 57 Final (OT) W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Copper Hills 55, Fremont 35 Final W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Syracuse 54, Copper Hills 47 Final L
Thu. Dec. 27, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
American Fork 48, Copper Hills 38 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Sky View 50, Copper Hills 47 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Taylorsville 62, Copper Hills 59 Final
L
Mon. Dec. 31, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Copper Hills 57, Hunter 43 Final
W
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Woods Cross 62, Copper Hills 51 Final L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Copper Hills 58, Cottonwood 41 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Alta 56, Copper Hills 45 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Copper Hills 61, West Jordan 51 Final W
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 Brighton 80, Copper Hills 46 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Jordan 60, Copper Hills 51 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Copper Hills 76, Cottonwood 65 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Alta 55, Copper Hills 51 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 West Jordan 55, Copper Hills 37 Final L
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Brighton 47, Copper Hills 33 Final L
Tue. Feb. 19, 2013 Jordan 58, Copper Hills 50 Final L
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 REGION 3 PLAY-IN GAME
West Jordan 63, Copper Hills 54 Final
L