Quantcast

Copper Hills

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Copper Hills 78, Box Elder 58 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Copper Hills 63, Layton 58 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Herriman 70, Copper Hills 63 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Copper Hills 75, Hunter 53 Final W
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 Copper Hills 68, Woods Cross 56 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Copper Hills 60, Kearns 50 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Copper Hills 63, Fremont 61 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 PANTHER CLASSIC
Copper Hills 82, Taylorsville 47 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 SURF N' SLAM
Copper Hills 54, Country Day, La. 52 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 SURF N' SLAM
Granite Bay, Calif. 59, Copper Hills 56 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 SURF N' SLAM
Bergen Catholic, N.J. 59, Copper Hills 55 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Copper Hills 59, Roy 46 Final W
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Brighton 66, Copper Hills 51 Final L
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Bingham 56, Copper Hills 46 Final L
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Copper Hills 57, West Jordan 42 Final W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Alta 39, Copper Hills 36 Final L
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Alta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Jordan  7:00 p.m.