Quantcast

Copper Hills

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Box Elder  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Layton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 8, 2014 at Davis  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 at Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 Woods Cross  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Kearns  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 15, 2014 Davis  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Fremont  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 SURF N' SLAM
at TBD 
7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 SURF N' SLAM
at TBD 
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 SURF N' SLAM
at TBD 
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Roy  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 17, 2015 at Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Alta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Alta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Jordan  7:00 p.m.