Quantcast

Cedar

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Cedar def. Bryce Valley 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph def. Cedar 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Canyon View def. Cedar 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Cedar def. Canyon View 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Desert Hills def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Dixie def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Altamont def. Cedar 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Cedar def. Wasatch Academy 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
North Sevier def. Cedar 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Parowan def. Cedar 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Hurricane def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Cedar def. Pine View 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Desert Hills def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Dixie def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Hurricane def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 at Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.