Quantcast

Cedar

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 30, 2012 Desert Hills def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Wed. Sept. 5, 2012 Cedar def. Canyon View 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Snow Canyon def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Pine View def. Cedar 3-2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 Dixie def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Monticello def. Cedar 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Cedar def. Manila 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Parowan def. Cedar 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Cedar def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Hurricane def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Desert Hills def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Cedar def. Canyon View 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Snow Canyon def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Dixie def. Cedar 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Hurricane def. Cedar 3-0 Final L