Cedar

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 20, 2014 Beaver  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 at Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 at Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Hurricane  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 at Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 at Hurricane  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 at Pine View  7:00 p.m.