Cedar

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 Grantsville 7, Cedar 3 Final L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Viewmont 6, Cedar 4 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Springville 5, Cedar 3 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 13, Cedar 6 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Cedar 9, Mountain View 0 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
West Jordan 15, Cedar 9 Final
L
Thu. March 13, 2014 Bear River 11, Cedar 1 Final L
Thu. March 13, 2014 Cedar 10, Union 1 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Cedar 8, Canyon View 6 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Cedar 18, Desert Hills 6 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Cedar 8, Pine View 2 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Snow Canyon 8, Cedar 6 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Cedar 8, Dixie 0 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Cedar 7, Hurricane 5 Final W
Wed. April 9, 2014 Manti 16, Cedar 1 Final L
Sat. April 12, 2014 PAYSON INVITIATIONAL
TBD 
4:00 p.m.
Sat. April 12, 2014 PAYSON TOURNAMENT
Cedar 13, South Sevier 8 Final
W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Canyon View 9, Cedar 7 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Desert Hills  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 22, 2014 Pine View  4:00 p.m.
Thu. April 24, 2014 at Snow Canyon  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 at Dixie  4:00 p.m.
Fri. May 2, 2014 Hurricane  4:00 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at Enterprise  4:00 p.m.