Cedar

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Wasatch 4, Cedar 1 Final L
Sat. Aug. 16, 2014 Juan Diego 3, Cedar 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 at Desert Hills  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 at Hurricane  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 at Canyon View  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 at Richfield  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Parowan  4:00 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 at Virgin Valley, Nev.  10:00 a.m.
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 Parowan  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 at Dixie  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Snow Canyon  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Pine View  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Desert Hills  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Hurricane  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Canyon View  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Dixie  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 at Snow Canyon  7:30 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 8, 2014 Pine View  7:30 p.m.