Quantcast

Cedar

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Wasatch 4, Cedar 1 Final L
Sat. Aug. 16, 2014 Juan Diego 3, Cedar 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Cedar 6, Hurricane 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Cedar 8, Canyon View 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Cedar 8, Richfield 0 Final W
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 Cedar 6, Virgin Valley, Nev. 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Cedar 3, Dixie 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Snow Canyon 2, Cedar 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Cedar 4, Pine View 3 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Cedar 4, Desert Hills 3 Final (OT) W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Cedar 8, Hurricane 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Cedar 7, Canyon View 1 Final W
Mon. Sept. 29, 2014 Desert Hills 4, Cedar 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Dixie 1, Cedar 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Snow Canyon 2, Cedar 1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Cedar 1, Pine View 0 Final (OT) W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Cedar 2, Park City 1 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 18, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
Cedar 3, Payson 0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINALS
vs. Dixie (at Jordan)
3:45 p.m.