Quantcast

Cedar

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Salem Hills 77, Cedar 56 Final L
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Cedar 54, Richfield 50 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Payson 56, Cedar 48 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Cedar 54, Morgan 47 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Desert Hills 50, Cedar 42 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Springville  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Arbor View, Nev. (at Cedar High School)
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Uintah (at Cedar High School)
5:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Parowan (at Cedar High School)
6:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 at Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Hurricane  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Hurricane  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Pine View  7:00 p.m.