Quantcast

Bryce Valley

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 16, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Rich 42, Bryce Valley 22 Final
L
Sat. Nov. 17, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Bryce Valley 46, Green River 36 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Bryce Valley 59, Valley 38 Final W
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 Bryce Valley 42, Escalante 36 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 COWBOY CLASSIC
Bryce Valley 39, South Sevier 22 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 COWBOY CLASSIC
Bryce Valley 44, Kanab 42 Final (OT)
W
Thu. Dec. 13, 2012 Bryce Valley 58, Piute 50 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Bryce Valley 40, Parowan 34 Final W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Bryce Valley 39, Panguitch 35 Final (OT) W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Bryce Valley 60, Wayne 39 Final W
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 BLUE/GOLD TOURNAMENT
Bryce Valley 46, West 36 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 BLUE/GOLD TOURNAMENT
Enterprise 47, Bryce Valley 28 Final
L
Thu. Jan. 3, 2013 Milford 58, Bryce Valley 35 Final L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Escalante 39, Bryce Valley 34 Final L
Thu. Jan. 17, 2013 Piute 58, Bryce Valley 46 Final L
Sat. Jan. 19, 2013 Bryce Valley 50, Valley 42 Final W
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Panguitch 58, Bryce Valley 49 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Bryce Valley 51, Wayne 48 Final W
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Bryce Valley 43, Milford 39 Final W
Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Escalante 59, Bryce Valley 57 Final
L
Thu. Feb. 7, 2013 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Bryce Valley 52, Valley 39 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Wayne 0, Bryce Valley 0 Final
L