Quantcast

Bryce Valley

Girls Basketball

2011-2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 18, 2011 1A GIRLS PREVIEW
Bryce Valley 56, Duchesne 35 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 19, 2011 1A GIRLS PREVIEW
Bryce Valley 42, Green River 35 Final
W
Tue. Nov. 22, 2011 HALL OF FAME GAMES
Beaver 32, Bryce Valley 30 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 2, 2011 Bryce Valley 46, Parowan 31 Final W
Fri. Dec. 9, 2011 COWBOY CLASSIC
Bryce Valley 32, South Sevier 29 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 10, 2011 COWBOY CLASSIC
Kanab 39, Bryce Valley 28 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 14, 2011 Bryce Valley 67, Escalante 39 Final W
Fri. Dec. 16, 2011 Bryce Valley 55, Piute 45 Final W
Tue. Dec. 20, 2011 Bryce Valley 53, Valley 30 Final W
Tue. Jan. 3, 2012 Bryce Valley 50, Panguitch 48 Final W
Thu. Jan. 5, 2012 Bryce Valley 51, Wayne 47 Final W
Wed. Jan. 11, 2012 Bryce Valley 53, Milford 43 Final W
Wed. Jan. 11, 2012 at Escalante  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 17, 2012 Piute  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 19, 2012 Bryce Valley 61, Escalante 37 Final W
Sat. Jan. 21, 2012 Bryce Valley 56, Piute 53 Final W
Tue. Jan. 24, 2012 Bryce Valley 40, Parowan 34 Final W
Wed. Jan. 25, 2012 Bryce Valley 60, Valley 33 Final W
Fri. Jan. 27, 2012 Bryce Valley 45, Panguitch 31 Final W
Wed. Feb. 1, 2012 Bryce Valley 56, Wayne 52 Final W
Fri. Feb. 3, 2012 Bryce Valley 43, Milford 32 Final W
Thu. Feb. 9, 2012 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Piute 54, Bryce Valley 49 Final
L
Fri. Feb. 10, 2012 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Milford 39, Bryce Valley 38 Final
L
Wed. Feb. 15, 2012 1A FIRST ROUND
Rich 46, Bryce Valley 32 Final
L
Thu. Feb. 16, 2012 1A CONSOLATION
Bryce Valley 57, Intermountain Christian 31 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 17, 2012 1A CONSOLATION
Bryce Valley 59, Whitehorse 46 Final
W
Sat. Feb. 18, 2012 1A CONSOLATION
Bryce Valley 54, Milford 44 Final
W