Quantcast

Bryce Valley

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 22, 2013 1A GIRLS PREVIEW
Bryce Valley 52, Green River 27 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 23, 2013 1A GIRLS PREVIEW
Rich 47, Bryce Valley 31 Final
L
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Bryce Valley 36, Pine View 28 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 St. Joseph 39, Bryce Valley 31 Final L
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Bryce Valley 60, Layton Christian 27 Final W
Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Bryce Valley 44, Parowan 38 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Bryce Valley 51, Escalante 9 Final W
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Piute 50, Bryce Valley 35 Final L
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Bryce Valley 45, Tabiona 23 Final W
Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 Valley 44, Bryce Valley 33 Final L
Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Panguitch 64, Bryce Valley 24 Final L
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Wayne 49, Bryce Valley 43 Final L
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Milford 51, Bryce Valley 43 Final L
Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Bryce Valley 51, Escalante 23 Final W
Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Piute 62, Bryce Valley 46 Final L
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Bryce Valley 31, Valley 24 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Panguitch 58, Bryce Valley 27 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Wayne 51, Bryce Valley 43 Final L
Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Milford 39, Bryce Valley 36 Final L
Wed. Feb. 12, 2014 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Wayne 66, Bryce Valley 43 Final
L
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Bryce Valley 41, Escalante 21 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Valley 51, Bryce Valley 45 Final
L
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 1A PLAY-IN GAMES
Bryce Valley 51, Intermountain Christian 31 Final
W
Wed. Feb. 19, 2014 1A FIRST ROUND
Bryce Valley 55, Monticello 30 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 20, 2014 1A QUARTERFINALS
Bryce Valley 39, Piute 38 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 1A SEMIFINALS
Bryce Valley 31, St. Joseph 20 Final
W
Sat. Feb. 22, 2014 1A CHAMPIONSHIP
Panguitch 51, Bryce Valley 29 Final
L