Bryce Valley

Boys Basketball

2011-2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 29, 2011 Bryce Valley 64, Millard 37 Final W
Fri. Dec. 2, 2011 Bryce Valley 62, Kanab 53 Final W
Wed. Dec. 7, 2011 Bryce Valley 49, Parowan 43 Final W
Thu. Dec. 15, 2011 Bryce Valley 65, Diamond Ranch 41 Final W
Sat. Dec. 17, 2011 Bryce Valley 97, Escalante 46 Final W
Wed. Dec. 21, 2011 Bryce Valley 58, Beaver 47 Final W
Thu. Dec. 22, 2011 Piute 61, Bryce Valley 48 Final L
Fri. Dec. 30, 2011 Bryce Valley 63, Tabiona 44 Final W
Wed. Jan. 4, 2012 Bryce Valley 54, Valley 51 Final W
Fri. Jan. 6, 2012 Bryce Valley 64, Milford 40 Final W
Thu. Jan. 12, 2012 Bryce Valley 60, Panguitch 47 Final W
Wed. Jan. 18, 2012 Bryce Valley 78, Wayne 60 Final W
Fri. Jan. 20, 2012 Bryce Valley 80, Diamond Ranch 60 Final W
Thu. Jan. 26, 2012 Bryce Valley 75, Escalante 45 Final W
Sat. Jan. 28, 2012 Bryce Valley 50, Piute 47 Final W
Thu. Feb. 2, 2012 Bryce Valley 63, Valley 36 Final W
Tue. Feb. 7, 2012 Bryce Valley 72, Milford 30 Final W
Tue. Feb. 14, 2012 Bryce Valley 61, Panguitch 54 Final W
Thu. Feb. 16, 2012 Bryce Valley 73, Wayne 60 Final W
Thu. Feb. 23, 2012 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Bryce Valley 70, Escalante 42 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 24, 2012 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Wayne 56, Bryce Valley 55 Final
L
Sat. Feb. 25, 2012 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Panguitch 58, Bryce Valley 53 Final
L
Wed. Feb. 29, 2012 1A FIRST ROUND
Bryce Valley 52, Duchesne 39 Final
W
Thu. March 1, 2012 1A QUARTERFINALS
Bryce Valley 47, Monticello 41 Final
W
Fri. March 2, 2012 1A SEMIFINALS
Bryce Valley 50, Wayne 40 Final
W
Sat. March 3, 2012 1A CHAMPIONSHIP
Layton Christian 64, Bryce Valley 58 Final
L