Quantcast

Brighton

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Brighton 24, American Fork 23 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Brighton 30, Fremont 22 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Brighton 52, Granger 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Brighton 34, Hunter 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Bingham 24, Brighton 0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Brighton 52, Copper Hills 3 Final W
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Brighton 66, West Jordan 26 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Brighton 78, Jordan 76 Final (3OT) W
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Brighton 52, Alta 21 Final W
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Brighton 35, Syracuse 14 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 7, 2014 5A QUARTERFINALS
Brighton 26, Hunter 21 Final
W
Thu. Nov. 13, 2014 5A SEMIFINALS
American Fork 58, Brighton 28 Final game replay
L