Brighton

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 10, 2014 Skyline 6, Brighton 3 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Brighton 9, Olympus 3 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Brighton 15, Northridge 11 Final (8) W
Wed. April 2, 2014 Jordan 2, Brighton 1 Final L
Thu. April 3, 2014 Jordan 6, Brighton 3 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Jordan 7, Brighton 4 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Brighton 6, Copper Hills 1 Final W
Wed. April 9, 2014 Brighton 8, Copper Hills 2 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Copper Hills 5, Brighton 2 Final L
Mon. April 14, 2014 SAN DIEGO TOURNAMENT
Brighton 6, Chula Vista, Calif. 4 Final
W
Tue. April 15, 2014 SAN DIEGO TOURNAMENT
Valley Center, Calif. 7, Brighton 4 Final
L
Wed. April 16, 2014 SAN DIEGO TOURNAMENT
vs. Warren, Calif. (at San Diego)
noon
Thu. April 17, 2014 SAN DIEGO TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at San Diego)
tbd
Sat. April 19, 2014 Corner Canyon  1:00 p.m.
Sat. April 19, 2014 Corner Canyon  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 22, 2014 West Jordan  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 23, 2014 at West Jordan  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 West Jordan  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 Bingham  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 30, 2014 at Bingham  4:00 p.m.
Fri. May 2, 2014 Bingham  4:00 p.m.
Mon. May 5, 2014 Alta  4:00 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at Alta  4:00 p.m.
Wed. May 7, 2014 Alta  4:00 p.m.